2022/2023 CRLA Board Members

 

Dorothy Kemp

President
Dorothy Kemp

Louisiana State University
dkemp2@lsu.edu

  Jon Mladic

President-Elect
Jon Mladic

Rasmussen University
jon.mladic@rasmussen.edu

 

Jeanine Williams

Past President
Jeanine Williams

Williams Higher Education Consulting, LLC
jeanine.williams@williamshighered.com
 

Jose Paez Figueroa

Secretary
Jose Paez-Figueroa

Union College

 

Treasurer
Laura Everett

Univeristy of Texas at San Antonio

 Roberta Schotka

Certifications Director
Roberta Schotka

Wellesley College
r.schotka@crla.net
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Public Relations Director
Judi Salsburg Taylor

Monroe Community College

WyKeshia Atkins

Professional Development Director
WyKeshia Atkins

Southeast Missouri State University
wratkins@semo.edu

Jodi Lampi

Publications Director
Jodi Lampi

Northern Illinois University
jlampi@niu.edu