2021/2022 CRLA Board Members

 

Jeanine Williams

President
Jeanine Williams

University of Maryland Global Campus
jeanine.williams@umgc.edu

Dorothy Kemp

President-Elect
Dorothy Kemp

Louisiana State University
dkemp2@lsu.edu

 Sonya Armstrong

Past President
Sonya Armstrong

Texas State University
sarmstrong@txstate.edu
 

Jose Paez Figueroa

Secretary
Jose Paez-Figueroa

Union County College

 Tina Kondopoulos

Treasurer
Tina Kondopoulos

Northeastern Univeristy

 Roberta Schotka

Certifications Director
Roberta Schotka

Wellesley College
r.schotka@crla.net
 

Lisa Sharfstein

Public Relations Director
Lisa Sharfstein

Carlow University
lrsharfstein@carlow.edu

 Jon Mladic

Professional Development Director
Jon Mladic

jon.mladic@rasmussen.edu

Jodi Lampi

Publications Director
Jodi Lampi

Northern Illinois University
jlampi@niu.edu